

महिला अभियान्त्रिकी महाविद्यालय, अजमेर

WOMEN ENGINEERING COLLEGE, AJMER

(An Autonomous Institute of Govt. of Rajasthan) Nasirabad Road, Makhupura, Ajmer – 305002

Website: www.gweca.ac.in

Ph. No.: 0145-2695535

Email: hodme@gweca.ac.in GWECA/MECH/2022-23/625 Fax No.:0145-2695102 Date: 22.11.2022

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

OFFICE-ORDER (DEPARTMENTAL FACULTY INCHARGES)

For the smooth conduction of department throughout the academic session 2022-23, faculty members are being assigned the responsibilities with immediate effect till further order for the following activities:

S. No.	Activity	Faculty In charge
1.	Academic Work (Students Registration, Subject allotment, Teaching Load and Time table, class supervision)	Dr. Jai Gopal Gupta
2.	Examination (Examination related all work of department)	Mr. Yashvin Gupta
3.	NBA Related work	Mr. Yashvin Gupta
4.	Library	Dr. Jai Gopal Gupta
5.	Industrial Training/visits, placement and Alumni	Mr. Yashvin Gupta
6.	Student Discipline, grievances and anti-ragging	Dr. Jai Gopal Gupta
7.	Yearly Department Budget Preparation	Dr. Jai Gopal Gupta Mr. Yashvin Gupta
8.	TEQIP or similar project / RTU/BTU/ AICTE etc. related departmental work	Mr. Yashvin Gupta
9.	Departmental Professional bodies and other society/club	Mr. Yashvin Gupta
10.	GATE Training, Placement Training, Remedial Classes and other departmental events etc.	Mr. Yashvin Gupta
11.	Department Research Committee (Final year project/Seminar and research work evaluation/ presentation related work)	Dr. Jai Gopal Gupta
12.	Department Website maintenance and update	Mr. Yashvin Gupta
13.	Tutor (Batch 2019-23)	Dr. Jai Gopal Gupta
14.	Tutor (Batch 2020-24)	Mr. Yashvin Gupta
15.	Department Contractual faculty 1/ Associate faculty 1	Dr. Jai Gopal Gupta
16.	Department Contractual faculty 2/ Associate faculty 2	Mr. Yashvin Gupta

Note: Any other work/duty may also be assigned as required by the HOD/Principal.

(**Dr. Jai Gopal Gupta**) Head, ME Department

Copy To: (Through E-mail)

- 1. Steno to Principal (For Kind Information)
- 2. Registrar
- 3. Concern Faculty Members.