Important Contacts

Post Name Email Contact Number
Principal Office PA to Principal principal@gweca.ac.in 0145-2695535
Registrar Office LDC Registrar registrar@gweca.ac.in
Deputy Registrar Deputy Registrar dyregistrar@gweca.ac.in
Examination Section LDC Examination exam@gweca.ac.in
Accounts Section Jr. Accountant accounts@gweca.ac.in
Proctor Section LDC Proctor proctor@gweca.ac.in
TEQIP LDC TEQIP teqip@gweca.ac.in
Training and Placement Section LDC TEQIP
Hostel Chief Hostel Warden hostel@gweca.ac.in
Dept. of CS/IT/MCA LDC CS/IT/MCA ldccsitmca@gweca.ac.in
Dept. of ECE LDC ECE ldcece@gweca.ac.in
Dept. of EE LDC EE/EEE ldceee@gweca.ac.in
Dept. of Mech. LDC Mech. ldcmech@gweca.ac.in

Way from Ajmer Railway station

Way from Ajmer Bus stand

Way from Jaipur Airport

Copyright � 2017 || All Rights Reserved Govt. Women Engineering College Ajmer
Nodal Officer Web Portal: Mr. Saurabh Maheshwari (Assistant Prof. Dept. of Computer Engineering)