Application form and details for the post of Principal Available in Advertisement Tab .

Admission Cell

1 Mr. Nikhil Jain; Chief Proctor 9928464454 (For B.Tech/ M.Tech/MCA/Lateral Entry )
2 Mrs. Shalini Agarwal Associae Chief Proctor 9314989325(ForMCA)
3 Dr. Meghna Kumawat Asst.Professor 9468843976 (For B.Tech/LEEP)
4 Mr. Sanjeev Yadav Asst.Professor 8955242542 (For M.Tech )
5 Dr. Gaurav Saxena Asst.Professor 9460875009 (For B.Tech)
6 Mr. S.D. Gurjar LDC 9829081523 (For B.Tech/ M.Tech/MCA/Lateral Entry )
7 Mr. Mahender Joshi LDC 9461988094 (For B.Tech/M.Tech/MCA)
8 Mr. Rakesh Agarwal Jr. Accountant 9414870777 (For Fees enquiry)
9 Mr. Pramod Kumar Cashier 9461223050 (For Fees enquiry)
10 Ms. Priyanka Gupta Asst.ProfessorChief 9672762927 (For Scholarship Enquiry)
11 Mrs. Shalini Agarwal Associate Chief Warden 9928464454 (For Hostel enquiry)
12 Mr. Sanjeev Yadav Chief Coordinator 8955242542 (For Scholarship Enquiry)
13 Ms. Payal Awwal Warden Hostel 9460178574 (For Hostel enquiry)
Copyright � 2017 || All Rights Reserved Govt. Women Engineering College Ajmer
Nodal Officer Web Portal: Mr. Saurabh Maheshwari (Assistant Prof. Dept. of Computer Engineering)